lucygraywoolff

January 15, 2011

SHAYMAS BLARNEYSTANE AND HIS ODE TO A DISCLAIMER ON CONFIDENTIALITY

This is all mine,

(Your information,)

And mine alone.

Not yours

Not thine.

But mine!

My station

In life

Is,  that I own

You.

And your intimacies too.

Stop beefing

Cease moaning.

I do the cranking

Up

And wanking

And groaning

And boning.

(when I can find it)

Around here.

Steer clear

Of me.

You are not a woman

But a walking pair of tits.

You see

My [miniscule] ‘bone’

Of contention

Is no-one takes me serious

I don’t bend to convention

You can’t mention

My intention

To download material

To tape

And to mind rape

I have the best lawyers in the world

Your secrets will all be unfurled.

My psychological scarring

Is uncurled

Barring

None.

I birled

And whirled

Her bright

Brain

And white

Integrity

Cos I’m a D****n shite

I did drain

In the main.

I aim

To get far

With the FUHCP

Or fuck-ups

I fondle term them.

Every one  MEN

They be

So very fond of l’il old me!

Copyright held @ & owned lgw2011

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

